Peep Peep!

I saw this and I had to share. Even if you’ve already seen it before, it’s still cute.

peepshow.jpg

Now THAT’S a peep show!! Giggles…I hope you all had a very Happy Easter!!

**Blowing Kisses**

~ by KarrieLyne on March 23, 2008.

2 Responses to “Peep Peep!”

  1. You are SOOOO my twin of my heart! I was gonna post this pick on Utterz for Easter! Laffin! I ran out of time tho! *giggles* Glad you posted it instead! Lovies youz to the moon and stars and back again to infinity and beyond!

  2. Great pic! That certainly IS a peep show. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
