Listen to your heart…

I was poking in and around in my YouTube favorites and I came across Roxette’s Listen to Your Heart. I know. Its an ooooollllld song, but it got me thinking. Not everything in life is easy and sometimes its easier to give up when things seem like they are not going your way. Holding on to something that you feel is worth it, that you feel you should fight for, can be the tougher road to follow. Either way you have to look deep inside your heart, your soul, to make a decision on how to move on.
Until next time…ciao…
~ by KarrieLyne on January 6, 2008.

One Response to “Listen to your heart…”

  1. Ah! The song and your words make quite some sense for me especially with my present frame of mind!
    Loved Roxette then…love their songs still….sigh………

Leave a Reply

 
